By connecting your blog to google+, you may have access to instant sharing after publish your posts, verified authorship and much more benefits. but if you still don’t want to migrate to google+ and accidently you’ve migrated then here is a trick to switch back to your blogger profile.
Follow the Steps
# 1. Open your blogger blog dashboard, now at the right corner of your dashboard, you may see setting icon[Gear Icon]
# 2. Click on that icon and a menu will toggle right there
# 3. Click on Revert to Blogger Profile,
# 4. You’re Done, your changes will be saved automatically.
# 5. If you still haven’t get, then see in picture below.,
|Switching Back to Blogger Profile|